Board of Directors

2018 - 2019 Board Members

Matt Walsh President & Rentals Manager
Lenore Brooks Vice President
Paul Komaranski Treasurer
Chris Lolas Secretary
Colleen Daley Artistic Director
Carolyn Galvin Executive Producer
Wes Campaigne Membership Director
Elizabeth McFaul Communications Director
Stefan Verveniotis Box Office Manager
Joshua Brach Technical Manager 
Ryan Bassett Member at-large
Todd Vercoe Member at-large


Non-Board Officers

Brian Fox Building Manager 
Chris Robinson Webmaster 
Ann Walsh Bar Manager
Michael L. Davenport Properties Manager
Caroline MacLachlan-Darling Costumes Manager
Fred Brandenburg WODL Officer

Board Meeting Dates

The Board meets next on September 17th at 7:30PM. Meetings are always open to members! If there’s anything you’d like the board to discuss, please talk to a board member and if you’d like to attend, please email