Board of Directors

2017 - 2018 Board Members

Matt Walsh President & Rentals Manager
Jen Farmer Vice President
Paul Komaranski Treasurer
Megan Redwood Secretary
Colleen Daley Artistic Director
Carolyn Galvin Executive Producer
Wes Campaigne Membership Director
Grant Cleary Communications Director
Elizabeth McFaul Box Office Manager
Joshua Brach Technical Manager 
Colleen Colbeck Member at-large
Stefan Verveniotis Member at-large
Heather MacDonald Past President


Non-Board Officers

Brian Fox Building Manager 
Chris Robinson Webmaster 
Grant Cleary Publicity Officer
Michael L. Davenport Properties Manager
Caroline MacLachlan-Darling Costumes Manager
Fred Brandenburg WODL Officer
Karen Oddson Workshop Coordinator
Adrienne Dandy Play Readings Coordinator

Board Meeting Dates

The Board meets next on May 17 at 7:30PM. Meetings are always open to members! If there’s anything you’d like the board to discuss, please talk to a board member and if you’d like to attend, please email